

江西銀行股份有限公司*

(A joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability) (Stock Code: 1916)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "**Director**(s)") of Jiangxi Bank Co., Ltd. (the "**Board**") are set out below:

Executive Directors:

Mr. Chen Xiaoming (*Chairman*) Mr. Luo Yan Mr. Xu Jihong

Non-executive Directors:

Mr. Que Yong Mr. Li Zhanrong Mr. Liu Sanglin Mr. Deng Jianxin

Independent Non-executive Directors:

Ms. Zhang Rui Ms. Zhang Wangxia Mr. Wong Hin Wing Ms. Wang Yun The Board has established seven committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Committee Director	Strategic Committee	Audit Committee	Related Party Transactions Control Committee	Risk Management Committee	Remuneration and Nomination Committee	Information and Technology Management Committee	Consumer Rights Protection Committee
Mr. Chen Xiaoming	Chairperson						
Mr. Luo Yan	Member				Member		
Mr. Xu Jihong	Member			Chairperson		Member	
Mr. Que Yong	Member						Chairperson
Mr. Li Zhanrong		Member		Member			
Mr. Liu Sanglin						Member	Member
Mr. Deng Jianxin	Member		Member	Member			
Ms. Zhang Rui		Chairperson	Member				
Ms. Zhang Wangxia				Member	Chairperson		
Mr. Wong Hin Wing		Member					Member
Ms. Wang Yun			Chairperson		Member	Member	

Hong Kong, May 31, 2019

* Jiangxi Bank Co., Ltd. is not an authorized institution within the meaning of the Banking Ordinance (Chapter 155 of the Laws of Hong Kong), not subject to the supervision of the Hong Kong Monetary Authority, and not authorized to carry on banking/deposit-taking business in Hong Kong.